Review: Adulthood Is a Myth

Adulthood Is a Myth
Adulthood Is a Myth by Sarah Andersen

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The beauty of this book is I read ‘Adulthood is a myth’ with a newborn and a screaming preschooler around and still find it totally relatable. Every strip of cartoon would bring a smile to your face. I would recommend it to all the girls around who likes to see how their thoughts echoed on cartoon strips. It is a quick read and will be done in two hours tops. Cartoons are always my favorite and I go with a four star for this one.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

